Search

CATALOG

CONTACT

The company that develops, manufactures, sells and services top-level system doors and windows, provides low-carbon, environmentally-friendly and energy-saving for door and window consumers worldwide.Building door and window solutions

Quick LinksNews Center

 

Service Center

 

Merchants join

 

contact us

Beijing Lige Aluminum Wood Doors and Windows Co., Ltd.

Beijing Headquarters: 3FC-02, Hall C, Global Home Furnishing Headquarters, No. 1 Guoping Street, Houshayu Town, Shunyi District, Beijing

Shandong Production Base: Shandong Xin Paswo System Doors and Windows Co., Ltd., No. 7027

Dongtai Road, Dongcheng Street, Linyi County, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Tel: 010-61421432       Fax: 010-61421422

Website: www.Paswo.com

Copyright : Beijing Lige Aluminum Wood Door & Window Co., Ltd.         Beijing ICP Prepare 15013749number        Website construction: China Enterprise Power Beijing

Product Series

 

PASSIVE

 

WICONA

 

JINGDONG  STORE

 

TIANMAO  STORE

24H HOTLINE

400-861-7181

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

目录

PASSIVE SYSTEM WINDOWS AND DOORS

———GIVE YOU A SAFE AND COMFORTABLE HOME———

China. PASSIVE windows and doors

Germany. Windows WICONA system doors and windows

Sino-German high-performance system door and window research and development innovation technology on behalf of the brand reached strategic cooperation;

 

Communicate technology and develop, innovate and produce together, aiming at global consumers

 

Provide a more low-carbon, environmentally friendly, energy-saving building door and window solution.

PASSIVE

Windows PASSIVE system

China PASSIVE was founded in Beijing, the capital of China. It focuses on the development and production of high-performance system doors and windows, passive doors and windows, curtain walls, sun room and other building materials. After more than 20 years of development, Paswo has developed a variety of simple and innovative The multi-functional system doors and windows, such as the narrow narrow frame and narrow fan, have been sought after by many architectural design masters and interior design masters, and have become the main products in their design works. “Paswo” has become a domestic simple, stylish and high-performance system. Synonymous with doors and windows; PASSIVE Paswo is committed to providing consumers with more simple and stylish high-performance system doors and windows products, creating a "big, unbounded" quality of life.

PRODUCT

PSW

The Paswo System Sunshine Room is all about the details of the overall structure, facade color, insulation, drainage system, electric intelligent application. Exquisite craftsmanship, all-aluminum broken bridge insulation profile frame.

PSW

The Paswo system window adopts a closed-loop technology of sealing foamed rubber strip to make it more soundproof and anti-mite; the multi-cavity shaped heat-insulating strip + high-density polyurethane perfusion is more insulated; special design scheme can be customized according to requirements, narrower window frame, and more Wide sash, breaking through the limits of vision, suitable for and meet the needs of various decoration styles

PSW

PSW special system door According to the different needs of customers, it can realize various opening forms such as inner door opening, outer door opening, parallel retracting sliding door, folding door, etc. The high-precision aluminum profile structure improves the bearing capacity of the door opening fan and enlarges the opening fan. More transparent.

PSW

The PSW92 series window is a high performance system window. The mating glass has a thickness of 50mm-59mm. According to the different needs of customers, it can realize various opening methods such as inner opening window, inner opening door, outer opening door, parallel retracting sliding door and so on.

WICONA

Germany. Windows WICONA system doors and windows

WICONA, Wijkner, Germany, founded in 1948 in Ulm, Germany, Wickner specializes in the development of doors, windows, curtain walls and sunshade products; after seven decades of development, Wickner WICONA has obtained 176 patents for doors and windows technology; In Europe, WICONA has become synonymous with high-quality door and window products; Wickner WICONA doors and windows provide Chinese consumers with high-quality German doors and windows products, designed for you to create quality life.

PRODUCT

WICLINE

With the new WICLINE 115 AFS double window system, WICONA can be built Divisions, planners and partners provide the right requirements for insulation, sound and shading Highly demanding project solutions – the best choice for new and modern buildings. In the WICLINE 115 AFS double window system, the internal window level and front attachment Window sashes are combined. A cavity is formed in the area between the sashes. This improves insulation and noise protection Protection - no additional measures are required.

WICLINE

The modular principle of WICLINE 95 provides the best flexibility for project planning and therefore meets Dr Feist's high standard requirements for passive housing agencies (Darmstadt). Insulation structure insulation in WICLINE 95 is located inside the window and can be machined into a window The box can be easily installed using smart snap-in technology. Therefore, the U f value of the window can be changed Dynamic adjustment

WICLINE

The WICLINE75TOP window system has a structural depth of 75mm and requires no changes to planning and production processes. The clever combination of materials eliminates the need to insert traditional insulation and saves resources when purchasing and installing.

WICLINE75TOP Concealed Sash In the concealed sash type of the WICLINE75TOP aluminum window system, the glass is fixed directly to the insulated area by a special glass strip. This allows the visible sash to be very narrow in size, resulting in good insulation values and no overlap of the outer sash.

搜索

目录

快速链接
新闻中心

 

服务中心

 

招商加盟

 

联系我们

关于帕斯沃
公司简介
企业愿景
品牌理念

企业文化

版权所有 : 北京丽格铝木门窗有限公司        京ICP备15013749号         网站建设:中企动力 北京

北京丽格铝木门窗有限公司

北京总部:北京市顺义区后沙峪镇安平街3号国门一号全球家居总部基地C馆3FC-02

山东生产基地:山东省潍坊市临朐县东城街道东泰路7027号

电话: 400-861-7181         传真: 010-61421422

网址:www.帕斯沃.com

系统门窗产品研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的公司,为全球门窗消费者提供低碳、环保、节能

建筑门窗解决方案

CONTACT

24H热线电话

400-861-7181

帕斯沃系统门窗

——— 被动式房屋的正面影响! ———

PASSIVE HOUSE POSIIVE IMPACT

中德两国高性能系统门窗研发创新技术代表品牌达成战略合作;

共同交流技术并研发、创新、生产,旨在为全球消费者

提供更加低碳、环保、节能的建筑门窗解决方案。

中国.帕斯沃PASSIVE系统门窗

德国.威克纳WICONA系统门窗

PASSIVE

帕斯沃PASSIVE系统门窗

中国帕斯沃 PASSIVE 创立于中国首都——北京,专注于高性能系统门窗、被动式门窗、幕墙、阳光房等建筑材料的研发与生产;经过20余年的发展,帕斯沃创新研发出多款简约,时尚窄边框窄扇等多功能型系统门窗,得到众多建筑设计大师以及室内设计大师的追捧,并成为他们设计作品中的主推产品,“帕斯沃”已经成为国内简约、时尚、高性能系统门窗的代名词;PASSIVE帕斯沃致力于为全球消费者提供更简约时尚的高性能系统门窗产品,打造门窗“大·无界”的品质生活。

 

PRODUCT

产品推荐

PSW阳光房系统

帕斯沃系统阳光房从整体构造、立面色彩、隔热功能、排水系统、电动智能应用……每一细节无不精益求精。精湛工艺打造,全铝合金断桥隔热型材框架。

PSW窗系统

帕斯沃系统窗采用密封发泡胶条一次成型闭环技术,更隔音防霾;多腔体异形隔热条+高密度聚氨酯灌注更保温;可根据需求定制特殊设计方案,更窄窗框,更宽窗扇,突破视野局限,适合并满足各种装修风格需求

PSW特殊门系统

帕斯沃特殊系统门 根据客户不同的需求可以实现内开门,外开门,平行回缩推拉门,折叠门等多种开启形式,高精度铝型材结构提高门开扇的承受力,加大开扇更通透。

PSW幕墙系统

PSW92系列窗是一款高性能系统窗。适配玻璃厚度为50mm-59mm。  根据客户不同的需求可以实现内开窗,内开门,外开门,平行回缩推拉门等多种开启方式。

WICONA

德国.威克纳WICONA系统门窗

德国威克纳WICONA,1948年创建于德国乌尔姆,威克纳专业致力于门窗、幕墙和遮阳产品的研发;历经七十年的发展,威克纳WICONA先后获得了176项门窗技术专利;在欧洲,WICONA已经成为高品质门窗产品的代名词;威克纳WICONA门窗为中国消费者提供高品质的德国门窗产品,专为您打造品质生活。

PRODUCT

产品推荐

WICLINE

凭借全新的 WICLINE 115 AFS 双扇窗户系统,WICONA 可为建筑 师、规划师和合作伙伴提供适于对隔热、声音和遮阳等方面要求极 高的苛刻项目的解决方案——新建筑和现代化建筑的最佳选择。 在 WICLINE 115 AFS 双扇窗户系统中,内部窗户层面与前面的附加 窗扇相结合。窗扇之间区域中形成空腔。这可提高隔热和噪音保 护——无需任何额外措施。

WICLINE

WICLINE 95 的模块化原理为项目规划提供了最佳灵活性,因此满足 Dr Feist 被动式房屋机构(达姆施塔特)的高标准要求。 WICLINE 95 中的隔热结构隔热材料位于窗内部,可使用加工制成窗 框并可使用智能卡入技术予以轻松安装。因此,窗户的 U f 值可进行变 动调整

WICLINE

WICLINE75TOPWICLINE75TOP窗系统结构深度为75mm,使用时无需改变规划和生产工艺。巧妙的材料组合让系统无需插入传统隔热材料,并在采购和安装时节约更多资源。

WICLINE

WICLINE75TOP隐藏式窗扇在WICLINE75TOP铝合金窗系统的隐藏式窗扇类型中,通过特殊的玻璃条将玻璃直接固定在隔热区域上。这可使可见窗框尺寸非常窄,从而获得良好的隔热值,且外部窗框无叠合。